review this product Rating 0 no reviews. be the first to write one!
Double Disc. DVD featuring Yukmouth, Luni Coleone, Jay Tee, I-Rocc, B-12, Hollow Tip, JT The Bigga Figga and many more. Bonus cd includes:

Track Listing:
01. Bus, Train, Boat or Plane - Ghetto Starz
02. D-R-U - Young Dru
03. F ing Around - T-Nutty
04. Gotta Get It - Bugzy, Young Will, Baby Bubb
05. On The Real - Hollow Tip, I-Rocc, Luni Coleone
06. Gangstah - Bang Mata
07. Boss Ballin - Yukmouth, Hennessey
08. Valley Of The Kings - Lord Kaos
09. Came To See - Lo-Cell, J-Staxxx, Lowry
10. Do You Know? - (Free Agents), Jay Tee Of N2Deep, B-12, Young Dru
11. Like It's Nothin' - Young Will, Baby Bubb
12. Runnin' Wild - G-Dez, Mr. Dizz, Smackola


No reviews

Thank you for submitting your review. Your review is pending approval and will be published shortly.

  • $utilities.createrecaptcha("clean","highwire","highwire")
Save My Review or Cancel Review