review this product Rating 0 no reviews. be the first to write one!
01. RIDE ON EM' (Junebug Slim)
02. BLACK ROSES (Junebug Slim)
03. SLOW JAM (Junebug Slim f/ Jay Tee & NB Ridaz)
04. I SLANG (Junebug Slim)
05. RIDE (Brown Boy f/ DTTX from LSOB)
06. CRUSIN' (Junebug Slim)
07. THINK OF YOU (Dominator f/ Don Cisco)
08. TIME & TIME AGAIN (Dela Vega f/ Jay Tee)
09. NO LOVE (Junebug Slim)
10. HEY LADY (Gemini f/ Chamillionaire)
11. CALI LIVIN' (Junebug Slim)
12. GHETTO WARFARE (Young Dru)

No reviews

Thank you for submitting your review. Your review is pending approval and will be published shortly.

  • $utilities.createrecaptcha("clean","highwire","highwire")
Save My Review or Cancel Review